Kontakte:

VdM Emblem

Briefanschrift:

Verein der Motorsportfreunde
Bischmisheim e.V. im ADAC
Fechinger Straße 11
66132 Saarbrücken


Geschäftsführender Vorstand:

Pylon

Vorsitzende:
Birgit Lapoirie
Rentrischer Straße 55
66125 Saarbrücken

E-Mail: b.lapoirie@vdm-bischmisheim.de


Pylon

stv. Vorsitzende:
Sarah Margardt

E-Mail: s.margardt@vdm-bischmisheim.de


Pylon

Schatzmeister:
Jörg Schulz

E-Mail: j.schulz@vdm-bischmisheim.de


Pylon

Schriftführerin:
Anette Lapoirie

E-Mail: a.lapoirie@vdm-bischmisheim.de


Erweiterter Vorstand:

Pylon

Sportleiter:
Markus Preiser

E-Mail: m.preiser@vdm-bischmisheim.de


Pylon

Jugendleiter:
Mike Margardt

E-Mail: m.margardt@vdm-bischmisheim.de


Pylon

stv. Schriftführer:
Tobias Büchner

E-Mail: s.margardt@vdm-bischmisheim.de